Our Team

Hershey Country Club employs a team of extensive and highly trained golf professionals - with a combined experience in the game of golf totaling more than 100 years. They are readily available to assist Members with all their golf needs with programs like private instruction sessions, clinics, schools, fittings, and lessons. Members will find all the support, knowledge, information, and advice they need to up their already sharp game or make their first step onto the tee a success.


Ned Graff

General Manager of Hershey Country Club
717-508-1782
NGraff@HersheyPA.com







Jon Gehman
Assistant General Manager
717-508-5952
JAgehman@HersheyPA.com 








Kristie Guyer

Director of Membership 
717-508-1784
KMguyer@HersheyPA.com








Sara L. Muldoon

Director of Golf
717-508-1788
SMuldoon@HersheyPA.com







Amanda Crouse

Manager of Catering Events, Corporate/Social Groups
717-520-5561
AMcrouse@HersheyPA.com








Daniel DeFusco

Executive Chef
717-508-1776
DFdefusco@@HersheyPA.com








Matt Malick

Director of Golf Course & Grounds 
717-508-1791
MAlick@HersheyPA.com